Annual Conference

Annual Conference 2020-21

Women in the History of Philosophy

To be held online 20 - 23 April 2021
Hosted by the University of Durham

Keynote speakers:
Peter Adamson (LMU Munich)
Sophia Connell (Birkbeck) and Frederique Janssen-Lauret (Manchester)
Marilyn Fischer (Dayton)

Download the full programme with abstracts (68 pages) here

Download a simple conference schedule (6 pages) here.


Registration is free for BSHP members. To become a BSHP member, please click here
To register for the conference, email and confirm that you are a BSHP member and want to register.