The Rogers Prize winner 2019

The Rogers Prize is awarded annually for the best article published in the British Journal for the History of Philosophy.

The 2019 award goes to Nicholaos Jones (University of Alabama in Huntsville) for his article 'The architecture of Fazang's six characteristics' (27.3).

The runner-up is Jing Huang (Free University of Berlin) for her article 'Did Nietzsche want his notes burned? Some reflections on the Nachlass problem' (27.6).

Congratulations to both for their excellent contributions to the BJHP.

BSHP Journal